Welcome to this Site dedicated to COVERMARK and accessible at the following URL www.covermark.com.hk (the “Site”).

Please read carefully the following Terms of Use, which govern the use of this Site. By using this Site you are deemed to have accepted these Terms of Use without reserve.

The Site has been developed for and published by Pias Intercosmex (Hong Kong)Co., Ltd, with its registered office located at 17/F, Cigna Tower, 470- 484 Jaffe Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (hereinafter the “Company” or “we”).

  1. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All information and content available on the Site and its “look and feel”, including but not limited to trademarks, logos, service marks, text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, data compilations and software, and the compilation and organization thereof (collectively, the “Content”) is the property of COVERMARK, our affiliates, partners or licensors, and is protected by Hong Kong, International and Japanese laws including laws governing copyrights and trademarks.

  1. USE OF THE SITE

We would like to remind you that use of the Site implies that you have available the necessary hardware and software resources for use of the Internet.

Furthermore, we would like to remind you that the Internet does not allow the guaranteeing of the security, availability and integrity of data transmissions. Accordingly we cannot be held liable in the event of errors, omissions, deletions, delays, faults (including, but not limited to, by the actions of viruses), in the lines of communication, the hardware and the software which is not under our control or in the event of non-authorized use or possible degradation of the content published on this Site.

  1. LIMITED LICENCE

We grant you a limited, revocable, and non-exclusive license to access and make personal use of the Site. This limited license does not include the right to: (a) frame or utilize framing techniques to enclose the Site or any portion thereof; (b) republish, redistribute, transmit, sell, license or download the Site or any and/or all Content (except caching or as necessary to view the Site); (c) make any use of the Site or any and/or all Content other than personal use; (d) modify, reverse engineer or create any derivative works based upon either the Site or any and/or all Content; (e) collect account information for the benefit of yourself or another party; (f) use any meta tags or any other “hidden text” utilizing any and/or all Content; or (g) use software robots, spiders, crawlers, or similar data gathering and extraction tools, or take any other action that may impose an unreasonable burden or load on our infrastructure. You must retain, without modification, all proprietary notices on the Site or affixed to or contained in the Site.

We also grant you a limited, revocable, and nonexclusive license to create a hyperlink to the home page of the Site for personal, non-commercial use only. A website that links to the Site (i) may link to, but not replicate, any and/or all of our Content; (ii) may not imply that we are endorsing such website or its services or products; (iii) may not misrepresent its relationship with us; (iv) may not contain content that could be construed as distasteful, obscene, offensive controversial or illegal or inappropriate for any ages; (v) may not portray us or our products or services, in a false, misleading, derogatory, or otherwise offensive or objectionable manner, or associate us with undesirable products, services, or opinions; and (vi) may not link to any page of the Site other than the home page. We may, in our sole discretion, request that you remove any link to the Site, and upon receipt of such request, you shall immediately remove such link and cease any linking unless separately and expressly authorized in writing by us to resume linking.

Any unauthorized use by you of the Site or any and/or all of our Content automatically terminates the limited licenses set forth in this Section 5 without prejudice to any other remedy provided by applicable law or these Terms and Conditions.

  1. INFORMATION CONTAINED ON THE SITE
  2. General provisions

We endeavour to provide you with accurate and up to date information. Nevertheless, transmissions of data and information over the Internet do not benefit from absolute technical reliability, thus we cannot guarantee the accuracy of all of the data that is included on this Site.

Furthermore, we would like to stress that inaccuracies and omissions may appear in the information available on this Site in particular through intrusion by third parties. Please inform us about any error or omission at the following e-mail address: covermark@pias.com.hk

  1. Information on the products and services

Unless provided otherwise, the products and services which are presented to you do not constitute an offer of sale but a general presentation of the range of the products and services that we distribute in the country in which this Site is published.

  1. Advice and diagnostic tools

The advice made available on this Site and/or the diagnostic tools are simple simulations intended for obtaining expert cosmetics advice.

The indicative information that they allow the delivery of can in no event replace a medical diagnosis or clinical consultation, nor substitute for medical treatment.

In consequence, we cannot guarantee your entire satisfaction with respect to any advice that results from the use of such tools and assume no liability for the use that you may make of it.

For any additional information or in the event of doubt, we recommend you consult your personal physician and/or write to us at the following address: covermark@pias.com.hk

  1. PRIVACY AND PERSONAL DATA

We may come to collect personal data which relates to you, in particular when you: (i) register for a service; (ii) download Downloadable Content; (iii) use a Segment and/or a diagnostic tool; (iv) register for a game/competition (v) send us an e-mail; (v) respond to a poll or study. This personal data will be the subject of automatic processing and may be used in three different ways:

– Statistical studies: we compile and study your personal data in order to define your profile and better adapt our services to your expectations. These statistical studies are strictly confidential;

– Monitoring of the customer relationship: if you send us a message, the data is kept and used to send a response to your request and to ensure its monitoring

– Provision of services: sending of newsletters, access to certain counseling spaces and updating you on our services

In conformity with the provisions of data privacy laws, you have a right to disclosure, correction, addition and deletion for the data that relates to you. To exercise this right, it suffices to send us an e-mail with proof of your identity to the following address: covermark@pias.com.hk

  1. General

We may come to modify the content and information included on this Site as well to amend these Terms of Use, including, but not limited to, in order to comply with applicable new legislation and/or regulations and/or to improve the Site. Any modification and/or amendment shall be integrated into these Terms of Use.

Nothing contained in these Terms and Conditions shall be construed as creating any agency, partnership, or other form of joint enterprise between us. Our failure to require your performance of any provision hereof shall not affect our full right to require such performance at any time thereafter, nor shall our waiver of a breach of any provision hereof be taken or held to be a waiver of the provision itself. In the event that any provision of these Terms and Conditions shall be unenforceable or invalid under any applicable law or be so held by any applicable arbitral award or court decision, such unenforceability or invalidity shall not render these Terms and Conditions unenforceable or invalid as a whole but these Terms and Conditions shall be modified, to the extent possible, by the adjudicating entity to most fully reflect the original intent of the parties as reflected in the original provision.

网站使用条款欢迎来到COVERMARK香港网站 www.covermark.com.hk (後称「本网站」).

请先阅读以下网站使用条款,以约束本网站的使用方法。进入本网站後,即表示 阁下接受并同意本网站的使用条款。

此网站由Pias Intercosmex(Hong Kong)Co., Ltd设立,本公司已向政府注册,注册地址是香港铜锣湾谢斐道470-484号信诺环球保险中心17楼。

(後称「本公司」或「我们」).

  1. 知识产权

本网站所载的所有资料和内容及其 “观感”,包括但不限於商标丶标志丶服务标记丶文字丶图片丶标志丶按钮图示丶图像丶声带丶数据编辑及软件,与及其编纂及组织(统称“本内容”),均属COVERMARK丶本公司之附属成员丶合夥人或特许人的财产,并受香港丶国际及日本法律所保障。

  1. 网站用途

在此我们提醒 阁下,使用本网站代表了 阁下已备有使用互联网所需的硬件和软体。

另外,我们提醒 阁下,互联网并不确保你的资料安全,亦不确保资料转送正确无误。如过程有任何不受我们控制的失误情况,如资料遗漏丶删除丶延误丶错误(包括电脑病毒及其他情况),在传送资料时对硬件及软件造成任何影响,或未经批准使用或剥蚀其所刊登的任何内容,我们将不会负上任何责任。

 

  1. 有限特许

本公司向阁下授予有限丶可撤回及非独有的特许以进入及作个人使用本网站。此有限特许并不包括以下权利:(a)对本网站或其任何部份设框或利用设框技术附入本网站或其任何部份;(b)再公布丶再分发丶传输丶出售丶特许或下载本网站或本内容之任何部份及/或全部(作储存或有必要以浏览本网站除外);(c)任何使用本网站或本内容之任何部份及/或全部作非个人用途;(d)基於本网站或本内容之任何部份及/或全部进行修改丶倒序制造或创造任何衍生作品;(e)为阁下或其他人士的利益收集帐户资料;(f)使用任何元标签 (meta tags) 或任何其他 “隐藏内文(hidden text)” 以利用本内容之任何部份及/或全部;或(g)使用软件 robots丶spiders丶crawlers,或相类的数据收集及摘取工具,或采取可能对本公司的基础结构加诸不合理负担或负荷之任何其他行动。阁下必须保留本网站所载的或所附或所含的所有权之通知,而不作任何修改。

本公司并向阁下授予有限丶可撤回及非独有的特许仅为设立连结本网站首页的超连结作个人及非商业用途。连结至本网站的网站(i)可连结至(但不可复制)本内容之任何部份及/或全部;(ii)不可暗示本公司认可该网站或其服务或产品;(iii)不可失实陈述其与本公司的关系;(iv)不可载有可被理解为不雅丶淫亵丶令人反感丶具争议性或不合法或不适合任何年龄人士的内容;(v)不可以错误性丶误导性丶诽谤性或以其他令人反感或不妥当的方式描述本公司或本公司的产品或服务,或将本公司与不良产品丶服务或意见相联;及(vi)除本网站的首页外,不可连结至本网站的任何网页。本公司可按本公司的独有酌情权,要求阁下移除与本网站的任何连结,阁下在收到此要求之时,须立即移除该连结并停止任何连结行动,除非获本公司以书面独立及明确授权恢复连结。

阁下对本网站或本内容的任何部份及/或全部之任何未经授权使用,将自动终止本第5条所列的有限特许,而无损於适用法律或此等条款所提供的任何其他补救方法。

  1. 网站内的资讯
  2. 一般规定

我们尝试为 阁下提供准确和最新的信息。然而,在互联网上传播的资料和信息,并非绝对可靠,我们不能保证本网站所包含的资讯全部正确无误。

此外,本网站上提供的信息,错误或疏漏,特别是涉及第三方的资讯。如发现任何错误或遗漏,请电邮到以下地址通知我们:covermark@pias.com.hk.

  1. 产品及服务资讯

除特别规定,我网站刊载的产品和服务,可能只是一个系列的产品介绍,并非必定有售。但在一般情况下,网站介绍的产品和服务,均在本网站所属的国家发售。

  1. 谘询与常见问题索引

网站刊载的意见或问题索引均是简单的模拟以为了取得专业化妆护肤意见而设。

网站中提供的化妆及护肤意见只供参考,如有任何医学上的问题,包括治疗与诊断,请向你的主诊医生查询。

因此,我们不能保证你对专家意见与常见问题索引能确切迎合你的需要。你可以随意利用我们提供的资讯,但我方并不承担任何责任。

如你需要任何额外资讯,有任何困难或疑问,我们建议你谘询你的家庭医生,你亦可电邮到以下地址:covermark@pias.com.hk

  1. 私隐及个人资料

我可能会收集你的个人资料,尤其在以下情况:(一)注册服务;(二)下载内容;(三)使用一个分部和 / 或问题索引工具;(四)参加游戏 / 比赛(五)向我们发送电子邮件(六)问卷调查。这种个人资料将以三种不同的方式处理:

  • 统计研究:我们研究你的个人资料,以便日後为你提供更合乎你期望,以及更方便的服务。这些统计资料是绝对保密的。
  • 管理与客户的关系:若你发送电邮给我们,我们会保存你的资料,以便安排回覆,以及确保准时回应客户的要求。
  • 提供的服务:发送讯息,提供谘询空间等。
  • 在你检视以下方格所列之用途并同意之下,我们会将你的个人资料分享给我们的合作夥伴作以下用途: 合作夥伴用途

在符合资料及私隐条列的情况下,你完全拥有公开丶修改丶添加及删除个人资料的权利。若要行使这项权利,请将你的身分证明资料发送到以下电邮地址: covermark@pias.com.hk

  1. 一般

我们可能随时修改本网站包含的内容和信息,以及修改这些条款的使用规则。例如符合新法例和 / 或法规和 / 或改善网站服务。任何修改和 / 或修订,将刊於条款及细则条文内。

此等条款之内容不得被诠释为阁下与本公司之间设立任何代理关系丶合夥关系或其他合作企业形式。本公司未能要求阁下履行本协议的任何条文,并不影响本公司在其後的任何时候要求该履行之全部权利,而本公司对违反本协议的任何条文之宽免不得被当作为或被视为对该条文本身之放弃。如此等条款的任何条文在任何适用法律下或被任何适用仲裁裁决或法院决定判定为不能执行或无效,该不能执行或无效不会令此等条款变成整体不能执行或无效,但此等条款在可能的范围内由判决机关作出修改,以尽量完全反映原本条文所反映之各方的原本意向。