Moisture Charge Serum - Covermark

Moisture Charge Serum

A multilateral approach toward the inner epidermis

A keratin management serum for use immediately after cleansing that creates an instant sensation of plump, firm moisture and leads you to stable bare skin with no repeated dryness.

  1. A serum to be used directly after cleansing focusing on the keratin layer, which determines the appearance and condition of skin.Immediate” and “fundamental” double approach instantly repairs damaged keratin layer while nurturing a healthy, beautiful, and damage-free keratin layer from within the skin.
  2. Immediate approach beautifies your skin instantly Patented “chitosan spread gel” component permeates inside skin and provides keratin layer with dewy moisture while delivering moist nano capsules with active ingredients throughout the skin. Moist nano capsules release active ingredients to instantly repair the keratin layer, improve moisture retention ability, and lead to moist, plump, smooth skin from within.
  3. Fundamental approach creates a beneficial moisture cycle to nurture a beautiful keratin layer Works on the spinous layer and granular layer, which are the basis for the keratin layer, creating smooth skin from within and leading to healthy, beautiful, and stable bare skin.
  4. Arranges the form of individual spinous cells in the spinous layer.
  5. Then firmly connects well-formed adjacent cells in the granular layer.
  6. Use the “lift press method” to smooth into skin while lifting to improve permeation of chitosan spread gel, distributing beautifying components throughout the face consistently.
  7. Chitosan spread gel permeates within skin to help deliver subsequent skincare products throughout skin and improve skincare effect.
  8. Synergy with seven Chinese medicinal plants, including lingzhi mushroom and ginseng, which have been known since ancient times for their potent skin beautifying effect, achieving significant improvement while being gentle on skin.
  9. Formulated with essential oils (atlas cedar, palmarosa, orange, and more) for a soothing effect that melts away the tiredness of the day. Improves the flow of “vital force” in Chinese medicine and heightens skincare effect.

Use after cleansing and before lotion every morning and night

肌原修復精華凝露 - Covermark

肌原修復精華凝露

著重調理和重塑角質層新概念!

每天潔面後先用它,
瞬間滋潤肌膚,
穩定肌膚狀態,
改善肌膚粗燥問題,從肌底煥發健康的細胞生長環境。

  1. 潔面後直接使用MOISTURE CHARGE SERUM,在角質層中起即時作用,影響皮膚的外觀和狀態。“即時”和“基本”雙重方法立即修復受損的角質層,同時從皮膚底部孕育健康、美麗和無損傷的角質層細胞。
  2. 即時美化肌膚獨有的專利成份 Chitosan spread gel”滲透到皮膚內部,為角質層提供水份,同時為整個肌膚提供含有活性成分的Moist Nano Capsule(滋潤納米膠囊) 滋潤納米膠囊透過膠囊滲透技術,逐漸釋放保濕成分,瞬間修復角質層,提高保濕能力,從內到外滋潤肌膚,使肌膚變得豐滿柔滑。
  3. 締造優良的水份循環系統,以培養健康美麗的角質層細胞適用於有棘層和顆粒層,這是角質層的底部,從內至外締造健康、美麗和穩定的肌膚。.
  4. 在有棘層中單個棘突細胞的形式。
  5. 牢固地粘合顆粒層中的細胞。
  6. 將活性美容成分均勻地塗抹在皮膚上,塗抹時,輕輕向上按壓(提升按壓法),可增加「Chitosan Spread Gel」的吸收。
  7. Chitosan Spread Gel」已被皮膚吸收,有助肌膚進行下一步護理程序,進一步改善護膚效果。
  8.   蘊含包括人參及靈芝等7種珍貴漢方精華,帶來顯著改善之外,並同時溫和呵護脆弱肌膚。
  9. 蘊含多種香薰精油成分,如阿特拉斯雪松、玫瑰草和香橙等,有助舒緩整日的疲倦感及放鬆心情的作用。同時如中醫學所提倡的促進體內的「氣」流動,以提升護膚品的效果。

 

每天早晚潔面後和爽膚水之前使用